Blog - Recent News

Growing Again

Published: Monday, April 28, 2014 - Written by: Blog poster
Growing in Members and Events
Read More...

South River Curling Club Fundraiser

Published: Friday, April 25, 2014 - Written by: Blog poster
Zak's Fashion Show
Read More...

Fundraisers for Women's Shelter

Published: Thursday, April 24, 2014 - Written by: Blog poster
Booster Night & Garage Sale
Read More...

Festival of Almaguin Business

Published: Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - Written by: Blog poster
FAB Event Plans Developing Well!
Read More...

SEE YOU TONIGHT!!!

Published: Wednesday, April 09, 2014 - Written by: Blog poster
Business After Hours
Read More...

Chamber Meeting April 7/14

Published: Monday, April 07, 2014 - Written by: Blog poster
Meeting full of Positive Energy
Read More...

Don't Miss Our Meeting!!!

Published: Thursday, April 03, 2014 - Written by: Blog poster
April 7th General Meeting
Read More...

What's New???

Published: Saturday, March 29, 2014 - Written by: Blog poster
Things are Happening!!
Read More...

We're Growing

Published: Monday, March 24, 2014 - Written by: Blog poster
New Members
Read More...

Member Meeting January 2014

Published: Sunday, January 19, 2014 - Written by: Event Committee
January 2014 Meeting
Read More...