Blog - Recent News

2013 Santa Parade

Published: Sunday, December 08, 2013 - Written by: Event committee
2013 Santa Parade
Read More...

Tree Lighting

Published: Saturday, December 07, 2013 - Written by: Event committee
Chamber Sponsored Tree Lighting
Read More...

December Pot Luck

Published: Friday, December 06, 2013 - Written by: Event Committee
Pot Luck Great Sucess!!
Read More...

December Events

Published: Friday, November 29, 2013 - Written by: Events Committee
Busy December Events
Read More...

Dec 2/13 POT LUCK DINNER

Published: Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - Written by: Event committee
Tis the Season Naughty or Nice
Read More...

Christmas Tree Lighting

Published: Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - Written by: Event Committee
Burk's Falls Tree lighting
Read More...

November Meeting Highlights

Published: Monday, November 11, 2013 - Written by: Event Committee
November Meeting Highlights
Read More...

Membership Meeting Nov 4th, 2013

Published: Monday, October 28, 2013 - Written by: Event Committee
November 4th, 2013
Chamber Membership Meeting
Hoping for a Great Crowd!!
Read more for details
Read More...

Chamber Meeting Oct 21..13

Published: Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - Written by: Event Committee
Successful Chamber Meeting
Read More...

Chamber Business After Hours

Published: Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - Written by: Event Committee
September 17/13 Business After Hours
Read More...